The Parish Council is made up of 4 Councillors mandated by the electorate to act on behalf of the community as a result of the uncontested election on 7 May 2015.

The Councillors are:

Cllr S Bentley                                                                  Register of Interest

Cllr H Pettiford (Chair)                                                 Register of Interest

Cllr E Shephard                                                              Register of Interest

Cllr R Strickland                                                             Register of Interest 

Following the resignation of Mr Bannister in 2017 the Council accepted the offer from Mr David Dangerfield to fill the Council seat by co-option

The Clerk is Miss S Brown West View, Queen Street, Gillamoor. ( or

Councillors with delegated or specific responsibilities are listed below;

Cllr H Pettiford (Chair)         Court Leet

Cllr Bentley                              Caretaker Coordinator

Cllr Strickland                         Court Leet